20 Problems I Have Seen and Resolved

Today is Kaite’s thirty-fifth chasing the hobbit. She is happily married, to a great guy, and they have hopping careers. She has been known to help clarify life, with thoughtful Christmas contributions.


One gift was a special design, on a coffee thermos, a Maple Lawn Cemetery logo, for the cemetery for who I’m a computer monkey. She is one of our “friendlies.”

Bearing my customized canteen ten months back

http://www.maplelawncemetery.org/24701.html

BUMP… you’re on WordPress? If you’ve hit bumps in the road, the reality that there will be problems has taught me a trick or two. I came up with a few contingencies!


For those lucky few, I have a list for you, of twenty posts, of special use, in the event of specific unforeseen circumstances. Here you are.

  1. Verbal Confirmation: Assigning a Speech Label https://findingenvirons1.blog/2014/10/01/verbal-confirmation-assigning-a-speech-label/
  2. Passion is Fragile https://findingenvirons1.blog/2016/09/16/passion-is-fragile/
  3. Action is Essential if you Want Your Aims https://findingenvirons1.blog/2016/10/06/action-is-essential-if-you-want-your-aims/
  4. Lofty Ambitions are Nothing But Daunting, At the Start https://findingenvirons1.blog/2016/11/13/lofty-ambitions-are-nothing-but-daunting-at-the-start/
  5. Thinking I Have Been Misguided https://findingenvirons1.blog/2017/09/04/thinking-i-have-been-misguided/
  6. Being Artificial on Social Media https://findingenvirons1.blog/2017/10/23/being-artificial-on-social-media/
  7. Devising Content that Stands Out from the Crowd https://findingenvirons1.blog/2017/11/07/devising-content-that-stands-out-from-the-crowd/
  8. Requirement To Proceed Gingerly is Essential https://findingenvirons1.blog/2017/11/09/requirement-to-proceed-gingerly-is-essential/
  9. Whether Sincere or Can We Challenge Ourselves https://findingenvirons1.blog/2017/11/18/whether-sincere-or-can-we-challenge-ourselves/
  10. Narrowing Down How People Interrelate https://findingenvirons1.blog/2017/12/30/narrowing-down-how-people-interrelate/
  11. Attack of the Video Content https://findingenvirons1.blog/2018/01/28/attack-of-the-video-content/
  12. Twitter Refreshing How the Platform Looks and Making It Easier https://findingenvirons1.blog/2018/04/09/twitter-refreshing-how-the-platform-looks-and-making-it-easier/
  13. Be That You Would Rather Risk Temporary Shelf Life https://findingenvirons1.blog/2018/05/07/be-that-you-would-rather-risk-temporary-shelf-life/
  14. How Literature Can Keep You Out of Trouble #LiteracyDay https://findingenvirons1.blog/2018/09/08/how-literature-can-keep-you-out-of-trouble-literacyday/
  15. 10 Freaky Reasons Cupcakes Could Get You Fired https://findingenvirons1.blog/2018/09/22/10-freaky-reasons-cupcakes-could-get-you-fired/
  16. Drifting Down the Inclination to Abnormal https://findingenvirons1.blog/2019/08/29/drifting-down-the-inclination-to-abnormal/
  17. Why Blogger’s Envy Will Make You Question Everything https://findingenvirons1.blog/2019/09/12/why-bloggers-envy-will-make-you-question-everything/
  18. Why A Winter’s Night Will Change Your Life https://findingenvirons1.blog/2019/10/04/why-a-winters-night-will-change-your-life/
  19. Why When We Are Young We Heed What We’re About https://findingenvirons1.blog/2019/11/05/why-when-we-are-young-we-heed-what-were-about/
  20. There is no number twenty. I am sure you can write it. This is an exercise that you have brief to appropriately respond, except if you have prepared what to do.

Trust in your arrangement. I’m glad you visited, as the reason I have written these posts is to hang out, these last few years, in the blogosphere. The pleasure is mine.